Meet Our Staff

Wausau Branch


picture of kevin Kevin Malovrh
Managing Director
Wausau Branch
715-849-2500
kevinm@aisofwausau.com

picture of Marsha Marsha Crooks
Licensed CSR
Wausau Branch
715-849-2500
mcrooks@aisofwausau.com

picture of Steve Steve Foust
Licensed Agent
Wausau Branch
715-849-2500
stevef@aisofwausau.com

Merrill Branch


picture of Todd Todd Nau
Licensed Agent
Merrill Branch
715-536-7500
toddn@aisofwisconsin.com

Radant Advantage Insurance


picture of Sean Sean T. Corsten
Commercial Executive, CIC
Radant Advantage Insurance
715-845-9204
scorsten@radantinsurance.com

picture of Al Al Radant
Licensed Agent
Radant Advantage Insurance
715-845-9204
aradant@radantinsurance.com

picture of Kelley Kelley Schultz
Support Specialist
Radant Advantage Insurance
715-845-9204
kschultz@radantinsurance.com

picture of Cody Hanke Cody Hanke
Licensed Agent
Radant Advantage Insurance
715-845-9204
codyh@radantinsurance.com

picture of eric Eric Bridgewater
Personal Lines Manager
Radant Advantage Insurance
715-845-9204
ericb@aisofwisconsin.com